Elected KBA Board, contributers and contact information

Mindy Eaton

KBA President, KBA Hall Of Fame       Email Mindy click here

Duane Burns

KBA Vice President, KBA newsletter distribution. Email Duane click here

Amydell Burns

KBA Treasurer, membership renewal, newsletter dist. ​Email Amydell click here

​Janet Rhoads

KBA Secretary, Band Committee, WinterFest advert. Email Janet click here

Anne Alvord

Board member, Tee shirts

Email Anne click here

Don Alvord

Board member,  Tee shirts and Band committee Email Don click here

Dan Carlson

Dan Carlson, Board member, Email Dan click here

Dr. Renee Eberle

Board member, KBA Newsletter Editor Email Renee click here

Tammy Lanman-Henderson

Erin Lewis

Erin Lewis, Board Member, KBA Treble Makers Email Erin click here.

Anna Lenhart

Board Member, volunteer coordinater  Email Anna click here

​Pam Van Wey-Bourell

Board Member, Winterfest Advertising, Picking Picnics    Email Pam click here

Independent Contributors

Karla Damm-Campbell

Membership data, Master of Ceremonies for WInterfest Email Karla Click Here

Bruce Johnson

Contact Us

Questions or need information? Drop us a line!

Kansas Bluegrass Association

207 West Main Street, Mulvane, Kansas 67110, United States